## Notice of Meeting and B Agenda

# Edinburgh Integration Joint Board (Special Meeting)

9.30 am Friday 17 February 2017

Meeting Room 8, Waverley Gate, 2-4 Waterloo

#### **Contacts:**

Email: allan.mccartney@edinburgh.gov.uk / ross.murray@edinburgh.gov.uk

Tel: 0131 529 4246 / 0131 469 3870

The information being considered on this agenda falls within the description of exempt information and is likely to be considered in private.

### **B.1.** Reports

B.1.1 Southside Practice Update -IJB Chief Officer will report





#### **Information**

The above items are not for publication as they fall under the provisions set out under standing order 5.9 of the Integration Joint Board.

#### **Board Members**

#### Voting

Michael Ash, Shulah Allen, Alex Joyce, Richard Williams, Councillor Ricky Henderson, Councillor Elaine Aitken, Councillor Joan Griffiths, Councillor Sandy Howat, Carolyn Hirst and Councillor Norman Work.

#### **Non-Voting**

Carl Bickler, Colin Beck, Sandra Blake, Andrew Coull, Wanda Fairgrieve, Christine Farquhar, Kirsten Hey, Beverley Marshall, Angus McCann, Maria MclLgorm, Ian McKay, Ella Simpson, Rob McCulloch-Graham, Michelle Miller, Moira Pringle and George Walker